

TELANAGANA STATE ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION 5th Floor, Singareni Bhavan, Red Hills, Hyderabad-500 004

R. P. (SR) No. 127 of 2018 in O. P. No. 37 of 2018

Dated 10.02.2021

Present

Sri T. Sriranga Rao, Chairman Sri M. D. Manohar Raju, Member (Technical) Sri Bandaru Krishnaiah, Member (Finance)

Between

Northern Power Distribution Company of Telangana Ltd.,

H.No. 2-5-31/2, Corporate Office,

Vidyut Bhavan, Nakkalgutta,

Warangal - 506 001.

.... Review Petitioner / Respondent No. 2.

AND

M/s. Mytrah Agriya Power Private Limited,

Regd. Office: 8001, 8th Floor, Q-City, S.No. 109,

Nanakramguda, Gachibowli,

Hyderabad – 500 032.

.... Respondent / Petitioner.

This review petition came up for hearing on 04.02.2021. Sri. Mohammad Bande Ali, Law Attachee TSNPDCL for the review petitioner / respondent No. 2 and Sri Deepak Chowdary, Advocate representing Sri Challa Gunaranjan, Advocate for the respondent / petitioner have appeared through virtual hearing on 04.02.2021. The petition having been heard and having stood over for consideration to this day, the Commission passed the following:

ORDER

The review petitioner had filed the review petition under section 94 (1) (f) of the Electricity Act, 2003, seeking the following prayer.

"To review the order dated 20.08.2018 withdrawing the order of synchronization of 50 MW."

2. During the course of hearing the representative of the review petitioner stated that the Commission had passed final orders in the main petition during the pendency of the review petition. The review petition itself was filed in respect of interim order passed by the Commission directing synchronization of the project. The matter itself was disposed of and order has been implemented duly amending the power purchase agreement. Hence nothing survives in the matter and the same may be closed. Recording the submissions of the representative of the review petitioner, the matter stands as not pressed and closed.

This order is corrected and signed on this the 10th day of February, 2021.

Sd/
(BANDARU KRISHNAIAH) (M.D. MANOHAR RAJU) (T. SRIRANGA RAO)

MEMBER MEMBER CHAIRMAN

//CERTIFIED COPY//