1. Home
  2. Events
  3. SuryaCon Kerala : Conference + Awards + Mini Expo
SuryaCon Kerala : Conference + Awards + Mini Expo

SuryaCon Kerala : Conference + Awards + Mini Expo


Warm Greetings from EQ Magazine – Conference Division

EQ Team is happy to organize SuryaCon Kerala : Conference + Awards + Mini Expo

Date : 02 December 2022 (Friday)

Venue : Holiday Inn Cochin

Time : 9 AM to 6PM

Kindly Register Yourself for Exhibition Space / Sponsorship / Speaker Opportunity / Award Nomination / Event Partnership



    Confirm Speakers:

  1. Mr. Jatin Sharma – Manager – Channel Sales Specialist – Sungrow India Pvt Ltd
  2. Mr Ravi Kumar, Product Engineer – Gautam Solar Private Limited
  3. Mr. Terance Alex, Founder and CEO – WattSun Energy India Pvt Ltd.
  4. Mr. Ramachandran Pakshirajan VP – Business Development – EKI Energy Services Ltd.
  5. Mr. Unni P T, Sr. Manager  – Waaree Energies Ltd.
  6. Mr. Bharat Kumar Meghwal Senior Technical Manager – Sineng Electric Co., Ltd
  7. Dr. R. Harikumar, Director – Energy Management Centre – Kerala
  8. Mr. Narayanan MR, Chairman – Adtech Systems Ltd.
  9. Mr. Manoj MS, Managing Director –Soura Natural Energy Solutions India Pvt Ltd
  10. Mr. Ajay Thomas, Chief Executive Officer –Vatsaa Energy Pvt Ltd
  11. Mr. Thejas Babu, Founder & Managing Director –Thapas Energy
  13. Mr. Srikanth Suresh Kumar, AGM- BD –Amp Energy India
  14. Mr. Mohamed Shaffeeq, N-Founder and CEO –Illumine Energy
  15. Mr. Mohammed Fayaz Salam, CEO and Director of Operations –Moopens Energy Solutions Pvt Ltd.
  16. Mr. AL NISHAN SHAHUL, CEO – ALMIYA future energies pvt ltd
  17. Mr. Avinash, Manager (Technical) –POWER ONE MICROSYSTEM S PVT LTD
  18. Mr. Venkat Kumar Tangirala, Managing Director –Windstream Energy Technologies India Pvt Ltd
  19. Mr. Sijo Varghese, CEO –Green Roof Solar
  20. Mr. Sam Roofus, GM –INKEL Ltd.
  21. Mr.Shaji Sebastian, President –Indusrial Electricity Consumers Consortium Kerala
  22. Mr. Thulasidas Nandajan, Founder & Ceo –Tharayil Power & Energy Solutions Pvt Ltd
  23. Mr. Madhu Pathanipadam, Managing Director –Solar Tech
  24. Mr. Safeer Kamal, Director –Axis Power
  25. Mr. Narasimhan C, CMD –Raasi Group of Companies
  26. Mr. G. Sivaramakrishnan Clean Energy Consultant Quantech Energy Solutions and Services
  27. Mr. Manish Asija,  Managing Director  – enPossibilities Private Limited
  28. Mr. Noushad S, Assistant Executive Engineer, Soura Projects – Kerala state Electricity Board.
  29. Mr. Raja Kumar Kugarthi, Regional Sales Manager – South – Saatvik Green Energy (P) Ltd
  30. Mr. C M Varughese, CEO – Ever Green Energy Technologies Pvt Ltd
  31. Mr. Sanjay Kondaas, MD/Founder – Kondaas Automation Pvt Ltd
  32. Mr. K N Iyer, MD – Kraftwork solar energy pvt ltd
  33. Mr. Ayoob Puthooril, Managing Partner – Nestro Solar
  34. Mr. Fijo Jose, CEO – Ace Technologies
  35. Mr. Saravanan Muthuswamy, DGM, Sales & BD, South Region – Navitas Solar
  36. Mr. Prashanth Byndoor, Regional Head – South, Sales & Marketing – Adani Solar
  37. Mr. Vijai Venkidaswamy, Head Renewable Energy  – DEIF
  38. Mr. Raj kiran K.J VP – Marketing – Turnon Energy India Private Limited
  39. Mr. Manu M Venu, District Engineer – ANERT

For more information please see below Agenda link:

Expecting 35+ Speakers and 200+ Delegates…

For Exhibition Space / Sponsorship / Speaker Opportunity / Award Nomination / Event Partnership…eMail us at <anand@eqmag.net> or <pr2@eqmag.net> or <hayat@eqmag.net> or <sales@eqmag.net> or Call <+917089036000> or <+919644122268>

Anand Gupta Editor - EQ Int'l Media Network