1. Home
  2. Events
  3. EQ PV Invest Tech India – New Delhi 2021 on Wednesday August 18th From 09:30 AM Onwards…. Register Now !!!
EQ PV Invest Tech India – New Delhi 2021 on Wednesday August 18th From 09:30 AM Onwards…. Register Now !!!

EQ PV Invest Tech India – New Delhi 2021 on Wednesday August 18th From 09:30 AM Onwards…. Register Now !!!


Warm Greetings from EQ Magazine – Conference Division

EQ Team is happy to organize India’s Biggest Event on EQ PV Invest Tech India – New Delhi August 2021.

Date        : – August 18, 2021 (Wednesday)

Venue    : – Hotel Leela Ambience, Gurugram

Timing  : – 9:30 AM to 6:00 PM

Kindly Register Yourself to Get Invitation as Delegate / Speaker / Award Nominee / Sponsor / Partner / Expo & Branding Space



Confirmed Speakers:

  1. Shri Manu Srivastava, Former Chairperson Rewa Ultra Mega Solar Limited (RUMSL) – Principal Secretary, New & Renewable Energy MP Goverment
  2. Mr. Abhishek Ranjan, Vice President – BSES Rajdhani Power Limited
  3. Mr. P K Sinha, Executive Director (Projects) – PFC
  4. Dr. A. K. Jain*, Vice Chairman IDANZ & Director INA – Former MD REIL
  5. Mr. Subrahmanyam Pulipaka, CEO – NSEFI
  6. Mr. Abhishek Shah, Director – KPMG India
  7. Mr. Parag Sharma, Founder and Chief Executive Officer – O2 Power
  8. Mr. Rabindran SunderSingh, Director Design & Engineering – SB Energy
  9. Mr. C Chaudhary*, Chief Operating Officer – Amp Energy India
  10. Mr. Vinay Vyas, Vice President- IBD / Engineering – ACME Cleantech Solutions Private Limited
  11. Mr. Vaibhav Roongta, Chief Business Officer – Renewable Energy – Rays Power Infra Private Limited
  12. Mr. Karan Dangayach, Managing Director – Shashwatcleantech
  13. Mr. Sarvesh Kumar Singh, Head:Supply Chain Management – Azure Power
  14. Mr. Amit Singh, Project Chief from North India – Cleanmax
  15. Mr. Sudhir Pathak, Head- Central Design & Engg (CDE) +QA – Hero Future Energies
  16. Mr. Goutam Samanta, Head PV Technology – Juniper Green Energy
  17. Mr. Kartikeya Narain Sharma, Head – Growth & Strategy – Sunsure Energy Pvt. Ltd.
  18. Mr. Anchit Gupta, Chief Commercial Officer – MYSUN
  19. Mr. Abhinav Mahajan, Director – IB Solar
  20. Mr. Rahul Khatri, Technical Specialist – DuPont India Private Limited
  21. Mr. Saurabh Aggarwal, Business Development Head – KEHUA TECH
  22. Mr. Prasoon Chaudhary, Business Unit Head – Photovoltaic Manufacturing – PENNAR INDUSTRIES LIMITED
  23. Mr. Shivang Gupta, Senior Marketing Specialist – Ginlong Solis
  24. Mr. Brinder Gandhi, CEO – Impulse Green Energy Private Limited
  25. Mr. Balawant Joshi, Managing Director – Idam Infrastructure Advisory Pvt. Ltd.
  26. Ms. Tanya Singhal, Founder and Director – SolarArise India Projects Pvt Ltd.
  27. Mr. Vishanth Venkatesh, Head of Product – Adani Solar
  28. Mr. Mohit Shrimal, Senior Marketing Manager India and MEA  – LONGi Solar
  29. Mr. Trilok Singh, Senior Sales Manager – JA Solar
  30. Mr. Bharat Kumar Meghwal, Sr. Manager Technical International Dept  – Sineng Electric
  31. Mr. Arun Chaudhary, Sales Head- North India  – Sineng Electric 

For Expo Space Booking / Sponsorship / Speaker Sot / Award Nomination / Event Partnership…eMail us at <anand@eqmag.net> or <pr2@eqmag.net> or <hayat@eqmag.net> or <sales@eqmag.net> or Call <+919644400923> or <+919644122268> or <+917089036000>

The event will be attended by leading and top notch companies and professions in the India’s Solar Industry such as Developers, IPPs, EPC’s, Government, Policy Makers, Regulators, Bankers, Financiers, Investors, Law Firms, Consultants, Advisors, Technology Companies such as Modules, Inverters, Structures, Trackers, BOS, O&M etc…

Anand Gupta Editor - EQ Int'l Media Network