1. Home
  2. Events
  3. Jaipur EQ – Suryacon Conference on June 18, 2019 at Hotel Holiday Inn City Center, Jaipur
Jaipur EQ – Suryacon Conference on June 18, 2019 at Hotel Holiday Inn City Center, Jaipur

Jaipur EQ – Suryacon Conference on June 18, 2019 at Hotel Holiday Inn City Center, Jaipur

Warm Greetings from EQ – Conference Division
Happy to Share EQ is Organising Conference on Solar Market in Rajasthan on Distributed Solar (Rooftops & Small Ground Mount Solar) in Jaipur on June 18, 2019 at Hotel Holiday Inn City Center, Jaipur from 9:00 AM to 5:30 PM. For Invitation to Attend Conference – Please Register on <https://forms.gle/bfPmYmg2uLRERxCo7>
Expecting 35+ Speakers and 200+ Delegates…
Confirmed Speaker List: 
1.Ashu Gupta, Head Regulatory and Government Relation, Cleanmax solar
2.Abhilakh Singh, General Manager, IREDA
3.Sunil Bansal, General Secretary, Rajasthan Solar Association
4.Karan Dangayach,Director, Shashwat Cleantech
5.Ashok Kumar Jain, Vice President(Operations), Rays Power Infra
6.Rahul Gupta, MD, Rays Power Experts
7.Manish Gupta, Director, Insolation Energy
8.Saurabh Bhandari, Founder & CEO of SolarMaxx, Solar Maxx Solar Energy
9.Ishan Chaturvedi, Co-founder & Director, Vareyn Solar Pvt Ltd
10.BIBHU BISWAL , Sr. Vice President, IL & FS Energy
11.Kartikeya Narain Sharma, Head – Growth & Strategy, Sunsure Energy Pvt. Ltd.
12.Vinod Shankar Ravi AGM, Marketing & Distribution , Havells
13.Kushal Sharma,Deputy Manager, Godrej & Boyce Mfg. Co. Ltd.
14.Tanya Batra, Assistant Manager, Public Sector, Grant Thornton India LLP
15.Jayachandra, Business Head – Rooftops, Sterling & Wilson
16.Devendra Sikarwar, Business Development-Head, HFM Solar Power Private Limited
17.Niranjan Naik, National Sales Head, Bosch Ltd
18.Nikhil Gupta, ZSM – North (Sales and Marketing), Saatvik Group
19.Praveen Hande, Marketing Manager – India, Dupont Photovoltaic Solutions
20.Jitendra K Sen, CEO , TVM Power Solar System (P) Limited
21.Shantanu Sirsath , Technical Head, Growatt New Energy
22.Saurabh Aggarwal, Chief Manager, Jinko Solar India
23.Debashish Dhar, General Manager – Sales, Modern Solar
24.Hiten Parekh, Head, Everest Solar
25.AK Jain, Managing Director , Rajasthan Electronics & Instruments Limited
26.Mayukh Chanda, VP-Operations, SunAlpha Energy Pvt. Ltd.
27.SUNEEL DUTT GOYAL Director General Imperial Chamber of Commerce & Industry (ICCI)
28.Dharmendra sharma, Chairman, Solar power Committee of Imperial Chamber of Commerce & Industry
29.Deepak Jain, President – Sales, Goldi Solar Pvt. Ltd.
30.Prakhar Mital, MD & CEO, Penta SOLAREX Private Limited

31.Alok Verma, AVP- Policy & Regulatory Affairs, Amplus Solar

32.Rajeshwar Raj Purohit, Founder, VIBRANT SOLAR
33.M M Bhardwaj, Chairman of mPower Green Energy Ltd. & Former Chairman and Managing Director of REIL

The Conference will be Attended by Region’s Leading Companies in Commercial & Industrial Space apart from Companies in Solar Industry Such as EPC, Tech Providers, O&M Companies, Financiers & Investors, Government & Policy Makers, Discoms, Developers, IPP’s, Leasing & Renting Companies, Consultants & Advisors, Local Distributors etc

For Speaking / Branding / Sponsorship / Exhibiting / Buyer-Seller Meet etc…Please don’t hesitate to contact EQ TEAM: Anand Gupta <anand@eqmag.net>, Gourav Garg <gourav.garg@eqmag.net>, Stuti Jain <stuti@eqmag.net>, Jitesh <pr@eqmag.net>

Anand Gupta Editor - EQ Int'l Media Network


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *