Home Events Bengaluru SuryaCon Conference, Mini-Expo + Karnataka State Solar Awards
Bengaluru SuryaCon Conference, Mini-Expo + Karnataka State Solar Awards

Bengaluru SuryaCon Conference, Mini-Expo + Karnataka State Solar Awards


Warm Greetings from EQ – Conference Division

Happy to Share EQ is Organising Conference on Utility Scale Solar Market in Karnataka & Distributed Solar (Rooftops & Small Ground Mount Solar) in Bengaluru on February 12, 2020 at Hotel Shangri-La, Bengaluru from 9:00 AM to 5:30 PM.

For Invitation to Attend Conference

Please Click Here To Register


<https://docs.google.com/forms/d/10NxDM7Txtnxl_37YyoS_vFJjqQWFj9eKHE37FWrWVMI/viewform?edit_requested=true> or <http://bit.ly/36M0NMo>


Chief Guest:

1)    Sri. Mahendra Jain I.A.S., Additional Chief Secretary, Energy Department,Government of Karnataka
2)    Sri Srinivasappa, General Manager (Tech Incharge), Karnataka Renewable Energy Development Limited (KREDL)

Speaker List :

1) C. Narsimhan, CMD, Raasi Group of Companies
2) P.B.A. Paapaarao, Regional Head – South, Godrej & Boyce Mfg.co.ltd.
3) Santosh KM, Managing Director, Enerpac Energy
4) Rohit Dhar, COO, EMMVEE Photovoltaic Power Pvt Ltd.
5) Ankur Ghosh , Senior Manager, CleanTech Solar
6) Siddharth Ravindran, Sales Manager, GoodWe Power Supply Technology Co. Ltd.
7) Jayachandra, Business Head – Rooftops, Sterling & Wilson
8) Niranjan Naik, National Sales Head, Bosch Ltd.
9) Ravi Kumar, CEO, Dexler Energy
10) Ashok D M, Chairman – Enerman Technologies Ltd.
11) Ajith shetty, Bunt Solar India Pvt. Ltd.
12) K Harinarayan, CEO and Founder, U-Solar Clean Energy Solutions
13) Krishna Revankar, Managing Director, Balark Solar Private Limited
14) Manish Asija, CEO & Managing Director, enPossibilities Pvt Ltd.
15) Nishant Patel, Director, Etamation Insights Private Limited
16) Navin Sethi, Vice President, Photoelectricsolar system pvt ltd.
17) Srinivas GV, Director, Renewable Energy Applications & Products
18) Arun Kumar B. S., Head ( Renewable), TUV SUD South Asia Private Limited
19) Jagan Anandasayanam, Thermax Solar
20) Girishkumar Kadam, Vice President (Sector Head – Corporate Ratings), ICRA Limited
21) Yash Jain, Chief Marketing Officer, MicroSun Solar Tech Pvt Ltd.
22) Nithyanandam Yuvaraj Dinesh Babu, Team Leader, Ernst & Young Services Private Limited
23) Rahul Khatri, Technical Manager, DuPont Photovoltaic Solutions
24) Naresh Bazzar, Co-Founder (BDM), GSE Renewables India Pvt. Ltd.
25) Srikanth Suresh Kumar, Lead- Distributed Generation, Amp Energy India.
26) Pradeep Chauhan,Country Manager, Solarpack Corp
27) Arul Shanmugasundram, Chief Operating Officer, Tata Power Solar
28) AvinashM K, Manager Technical, Power-One Micro Systems Pvt. Ltd.
29) Siddarth K, Senior Manager, Renew Power
30) Sunil Mysore, Director and CEO, Hinren Engineering Pvt ltd
31) Ms Abhinanda B., Manager-Business Development, Fourth Partner Energy
32) Gaurav Keswani, AVP- Business Development, Amplus Solar
33) Rajesh Singh, AVP-Operations, RenewSys India Pvt. Ltd.
34) Srikanth Yeddu, Area Manager-South, Tata Cleantech Capital Limited
35) Rahul Mishra, CEO, Rays Future Energy
36) Prosenjit Chakraborty, Head – IT & TECH, Ayana Renewable Power Private Limited
37) Kaushik R, Business development Manager South, Sunshot Technologies
38) Mr.Damian Miller, CEO, Orb Energy


The Conference will be Attended by Region’s Leading Companies in Commercial & Industrial Space apart from Companies in Solar Industry such as EPC, Tech Providers, O&M Companies, Financiers & Investors, Government & Policy Makers, Discoms, Developers, IPP’s, Leasing & Renting Companies, Consultants & Advisors, Local Distributors etc

Expecting 35+ Speakers and 200+ Delegates…

For Speaking / Branding / Sponsorship / Exhibiting / Buyer-Seller Meet etc…Please don’t hesitate to contact EQ TEAM: Anand Gupta <anand@eqmag.net>, Gourav Garg <gourav.garg@eqmag.net>, Jitesh Chandrawat<pr@eqmag.net>

Anand Gupta Editor - EQ Int'l Media Network


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *