1. Home
  2. Events
  3. PUNE SuryaCon Conference, Mini-Expo + Maharashtra State Solar Awards
PUNE SuryaCon Conference, Mini-Expo + Maharashtra State Solar Awards

PUNE SuryaCon Conference, Mini-Expo + Maharashtra State Solar Awards


Warm Greetings from EQ – Conference Division

Happy to Share EQ is Organising Conference on Utility Scale Solar Market in Maharashtra & Distributed Solar (Rooftops & Small Ground Mount Solar) in Pune on February 27, 2020 at Hotel The Westin, Koregaon Park PUNE from 9:00 AM to 5:30 PM.

For Invitation to Attend Conference

Please Click Here To Register

For Invitation to Attend Conference

<https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdG_BMbd2HmmuCsHL38M655518zsQpIuNzcvNV3zsYthsB7sg/viewform> or <https://bit.ly/31liDE3>

Speaker List :

1) Smt. Smita Kudarikar , DGM- Pune, Maharashtra Energy Development Agency (MEDA)
2) Pankaj Tagalpallewar, S.E., Ganeshkhind, MSEDCL
3) Nilesh Rohankar, Dy. Executive Engineer, MSEDCL
4) Shashank Jewalikar, CE (STU), MSETCL
5) Sachin Talewar, C.E. Raastha Peth, Pune Zone, MSEDCL
6) Amit Jain, Managing Director, Engie Solar
7) Kapiel Kumar Dongle, Head of Business Development – West India , Fourth Partner Energy
8) Dhananjay Nandedkar, Head- Asset Management (West & North), CleanMax Solar
9) Gaurav Sood, Managing Director, Sprng Energy Pvt Ltd
10) Nitin Chimote, Senior Manager-Distributed Solar, Renew Power
11) Swapnil Wakade, Lead – Rooftop O&M, Mahindra Teqo
12) Sachin Agrawal, AGM – Renewable Energy, Godrej & Boyce
13) Nitin Sharma, VP – Business Head Solar & Energy Storage, Raychem RPG
14) Brinder Gandhi, CEO, Impulse Green Energy
15) Suvendu Lenka, Sales Head-Solar PV |Power Division, Thermax Solar
16) Niranjan Naik, National Sales Head, Bosch Ltd
17) Rahul Nalawade, Vice President, Panama Renewable Energy Group
18) Deepak Jain, President , Goldi Solar Pvt. Ltd.
19) Sumit Joge, AGM- Business Development, Sprng Energy Pvt Ltd
20) Sarabjeet Singh, Business Manager, U-Solar Clean Energy
21) Dr. Sunil Joshi, Business Head- Products, Sileaf Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
22) Amish Gosar, Head – Projects, P V Powertech
23) Prashant Khankhoje, Senior advisor- IPPAI , Global energy Pvt. Ltd.
24) Col Sudhanshu Kamboj, President BD, Hinduja Renewables Energy Private Limited
25) Ashok Kumar Singh, AVP – Solar, Novasys Greenergy Pvt. Ltd.
26) Shobit Rai, Director, Prozeal Infra
27) Vikas Gaikwad, Dy. General Manager – Light Building Solutions and Lysaght(West), Tata Blue Scope
28) Ravi Pittie, CEO & Director, KPay Innovation Pvt Ltd & Agni Solar
29) Prasoon Chaudhary, Business Unit Head, Pennar Industries Ltd
30) Vinod Shankar R., Assistant General Manager- Marketing , Havells India Ltd
31) Amit Rane, Founder & MD, Wudmin Energy
32) Girase G. J., Former Director Finance MAHAGENCO & MSEB Holding Co Ltd, Gro Solar Energy Pvt Ltd
33) Vijay Wani, CEO, GoGreen Ventures
34) Shrinivas Kulkarni, Technical head, Sustainfy Energy LLP
35) Sushant Satish, AVP- Business Development, Amplus Solar
36) Rajan Munjal, Leader-National Channel Sales, Sungrow India
37) Vikas Dukhande, Director, Asmi Energy Systems Pvt Ltd.
39) Krishnendu Mukherjee, COO, Sova Solar Ltd.
40) Shailesh Vaidya, CEO, Scorpius Trackers
41) Nandita Jain, Manager, Gensol Engineering Pvt. Ltd.
42) Prerit Damani, Director, Prime Energy India
43) Idrish Khan, Chief Technical Officer, Ginlong (solis) India

The Conference will be Attended by Region’s Leading Companies in Commercial & Industrial Space apart from Companies in Solar Industry such as EPC, Tech Providers, O&M Companies, Financiers & Investors, Government & Policy Makers, Discoms, Developers, IPP’s, Leasing & Renting Companies, Consultants & Advisors, Local Distributors etc

Expecting 35+ Speakers and 200+ Delegates…

For Expo Space Booking / Sponsorship / Speaker Sot / Award Nomination / Event Partnership…eMail us at <anand@eqmag.net> or <pr@eqmag.net> or <gourav.garg@eqmag.net> or <solardeal@eqmag.net> or Call <+919644122268> <+917089036000> or <+919644400923>

Anand Gupta Editor - EQ Int'l Media Network


Your email address will not be published.