1. Home
  2. Events
  3. Hyderabad EQ – Suryacon Conference on July 17, 2019 at Hotel ITC Kakatiya, Begumpet, Hyderabad
Hyderabad EQ – Suryacon Conference on July 17, 2019 at Hotel ITC Kakatiya, Begumpet, Hyderabad

Hyderabad EQ – Suryacon Conference on July 17, 2019 at Hotel ITC Kakatiya, Begumpet, Hyderabad


Warm Greetings from EQ – Conference Division

Happy to Share EQ is Organising Conference on Solar Market in Telangana on Distributed Solar (Rooftops & Small Ground Mount Solar) in Hyderabad on July 17, 2019 at Hotel ITC Kakatiya, Begumpet, Hyderabad from 9:00 AM to 5:30 PM. For Invitation to Attend Conference – Please Click Here To Register   , Agenda Link
Expecting 35+ Speakers and 200+ Delegates…
Dear Sir/Ma’am,
Confirmed Speaker List: SuryaCon Hyderabad – 17.07.2019
Chief Guest :
  • Sri N. Janaiah Garu, VC & Managing Director, Telangana State Renewable Energy Development Corporation Limited (TSREDCO)
  • Umakanta Panda, Commission Secretary FAC & Joint Director (Information Technology), Telangana State Electricity Regulatory Commission (TSERC)
  • *Sri T. Madhusudan,CGM (IPC & RAC), Northern Power Distribution Company of Telangana Limited., (TSNPDCL)
  • Shri M. Venkateshwarlu, President Telangana Chambers of Commerce and Industry, Hyderabad
  Speaker List :
1.Venkatesh G S, Sr Vice President Business, Avi Solar Energy Pvt. Ltd.
2.P.B.A. Paapaarao, Regional Head – South, Godrej
3.Amit Barve, VP, Enerpac Energy
4.K Srinivas, MD, SolarBull
5.Kishore Dogiparthi, Armstrong Energy Global
6.Niranjan Naik, National Sales Head, Bosch Ltd
7.Ajay Reddy, Director, Premier Solar
8.E Suresh,GM – Engineering, Tata Bluscope
9.Rahul Khatri , Technical Manager, DuPont Photovoltaic Solutions
10.Deepak Jain, President – Sales, Goldi Solar Pvt. Ltd.
11.Abhijeet Pokharkar, Associate Vice President – Projects, Sunshot Technologies
12.Ajay Kumar VR, Manager – Channel Business, Sungrow Power
13.Rajan Munjal, Channel Business Leader, Sungrow India
14.Suvendu lenka, Solar Evangelist, Thermaxglobal
15.Shriprakash Rai, Head- Distributed Generation Business , AMP Solar
16.Pradeep Chauhan, Country Manager, Solar Pack
17.Manish Narula, Head of BD – Pan India &Senior Sales Director for West & South India, Jinko Solar
18.Siddharth Maheshwari, Sales & Marketing Head, Spark Solar Technologies
19.Ritu Lal, Senior VP and Head, Institutional Relations, Amplus Solar
20.Anil Poluru, Senior Manager, Trina Solar
21.Venkat Rajaram, CEO, Cygni Energy
22.Saurabh Marda, Co-Founder, Freyr Energy
23.Srinath Reddy, Business Development, Think Energy Partners
25.Sidharth Ravindran, Sales Manager, GoodWe Power Supply Technology Co., Ltd
26.Vamsi Krishna Pilla , Manager-Business Development (south India), Cleanmax Solar
27.Naveen Vunnam, CEO, ILIOS Power Pvt. Ltd.
28.Moola Ramesh, Chief Executive Officer, Karvy Renewable Energy Projects Limited
29.Vinod Shankar Ravi, AGM- Marketing & Distribution, Havells
30.Kiran Kumar, Sr. Manager – Sales, Waaree Energies Ltd
31.Shailesh Vaidhya, CEO, Scorpius Trackers Pvt. Ltd
32.P. Vinay Kumar, Founder & CEO, Varp Power P Limited
33.Ricardo Jia, Regional Manager – South India Sales Team, Shanghai Liangxin (NADER) Electrical Co., Ltd
34.Surender Pal Singh,Chairman, Premier Solar
35.Premkumar Krishnan, BD – Manager , Dexler Energy Pvt Ltd
36.Surya Jeedigunta ,CEO, 3P foundation
37.Harsha Yadav , Co-Founder, Zolt Energy Pvt. Ltd
38.Shantanu Sirsath,Technical Head, Growatt
39.Haridas Menon, COO,Greenko
40.Surender Pal Singh, Chairman, Premier Solar
41.Sreedhara Korukonda,Head of Engineering in India,Cleantech
The Conference will be Attended by Region’s Leading Companies in Commercial & Industrial Space apart from Companies in Solar Industry Such as EPC, Tech Providers, O&M Companies, Financiers & Investors, Government & Policy Makers, Discoms, Developers, IPP’s, Leasing & Renting Companies, Consultants & Advisors, Local Distributors etc

For Speaking / Branding / Sponsorship / Exhibiting / Buyer-Seller Meet etc…Please don’t hesitate to contact EQ TEAM: Anand Gupta <anand@eqmag.net>, Gourav Garg <gourav.garg@eqmag.net>, Stuti Jain <stuti@eqmag.net>, Jitesh <pr@eqmag.net>

Anand Gupta Editor - EQ Int'l Media Network


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *